British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Josh Neve

Elsham Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.47
Par 4 Avg - 4.33
Par 5 Avg - 4.86

Scoring Analysis for Josh Neve

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 77 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 70 69  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 72 71  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 78 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 21st March 2017 Dundonald Links 83 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 20th March 2017 Dundonald Links 84 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 19th March 2017 Dundonald Links 75 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 18th October 2016 Little Aston 77 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 17th October 2016 Little Aston 76 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Little Aston 77 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Wednesday 28th September 2016 Northumberland 80 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 27th September 2016 Northumberland 77 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 26th September 2016 Northumberland 72 70  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.