British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Claudia Ovens

Cotswold Hills Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.48
Par 4 Avg - 4.55
Par 5 Avg - 5.05

Scoring Analysis for Claudia Ovens

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Women Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 80 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Women Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 80 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Women Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 80 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Women Final Q Friday 31st March 2017 West Lancashire 81 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Women Final Q Thursday 30th March 2017 West Lancashire 85 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Women Final Q Wednesday 29th March 2017 West Lancashire 78 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Women Final Q Saturday 4th March 2017 Trevose 81 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Women Final Q Monday 17th October 2016 Little Aston 85 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Women Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Little Aston 78 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Women Final Q Wednesday 28th September 2016 Northumberland 77 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Women Final Q Tuesday 27th September 2016 Northumberland 82 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Women Final Q Monday 26th September 2016 Northumberland 75 72  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.