British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Alasdair McDougall

Elderslie Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.27
Par 4 Avg - 4.37
Par 5 Avg - 4.91

Scoring Analysis for Alasdair McDougall

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 77 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 72 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 71 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 73 75  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Tuesday 28th March 2017 Moray Old 74 76  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Tuesday 28th March 2017 Moray Old 75 77  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Monday 27th March 2017 Moray New 71 73  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Sunday 26th March 2017 Moray New 78 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 21st March 2017 Dundonald Links 84 86  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 20th March 2017 Dundonald Links 80 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 19th March 2017 Dundonald Links 76 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Monday 6th March 2017 Trevose 76 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 4th March 2017 Trevose 75 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 85 86  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Saturday 15th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Kittocks Course 75 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Friday 14th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 76 77  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.