British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Johann Voss


Par 3 Avg - 3.30
Par 4 Avg - 4.31
Par 5 Avg - 4.91

Scoring Analysis for Johann Voss

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 76 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 76 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 72 72  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Friday 31st March 2017 West Lancashire 72 72  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Thursday 30th March 2017 West Lancashire 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Wednesday 29th March 2017 West Lancashire 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 21st March 2017 Dundonald Links 83 83  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 20th March 2017 Dundonald Links 82 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 19th March 2017 Dundonald Links 72 72  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 4th March 2017 Trevose 81 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 18th October 2016 Little Aston 73 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 17th October 2016 Little Aston 70 70  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Little Aston 76 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Wednesday 28th September 2016 Northumberland 76 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 27th September 2016 Northumberland 81 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 26th September 2016 Northumberland 78 78  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.