British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Graeme Greer

Carluke Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.46
Par 4 Avg - 4.32
Par 5 Avg - 5.02

Scoring Analysis for Graeme Greer

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 78 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 77 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 75 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 73 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 21st March 2017 Dundonald Links 76 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 20th March 2017 Dundonald Links 79 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 19th March 2017 Dundonald Links 77 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 4th October 2016 Ladybank 2013 76 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 3rd October 2016 Ladybank 2013 78 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 2nd October 2016 Ladybank 2013 73 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Friday 9th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 81 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 78 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 78 78  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.