British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Connor Hansen

Woodlands Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.91
Par 4 Avg - 4.45
Par 5 Avg - 5.46

Scoring Analysis for Connor Hansen

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Monday 27th March 2017 Moray New 79 79  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Sunday 26th March 2017 Moray New 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 20th March 2017 Dundonald Links 85 85  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 19th March 2017 Dundonald Links 84 84  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Saturday 15th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Kittocks Course 84 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Friday 14th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 76 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 3rd October 2016 Ladybank 2013 81 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 2nd October 2016 Ladybank 2013 80 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 81 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 88 85  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.