British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Tobias Hein


Par 3 Avg - 3.29
Par 4 Avg - 4.41
Par 5 Avg - 5.13

Scoring Analysis for Tobias Hein

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 79 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 72 72  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Tuesday 28th March 2017 Moray Old 79 79  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Tuesday 28th March 2017 Moray Old 80 80  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Monday 27th March 2017 Moray New 74 74  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Sunday 26th March 2017 Moray New 70 70  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 20th March 2017 Dundonald Links 83 83  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 19th March 2017 Dundonald Links 82 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 77 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Saturday 15th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Kittocks Course 73 72  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Friday 14th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 76 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 4th October 2016 Ladybank 2013 75 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 3rd October 2016 Ladybank 2013 72 71  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 2nd October 2016 Ladybank 2013 81 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 89 88  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 86 85  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.