British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for David Lyon

Lyme Regis Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.38
Par 4 Avg - 4.56
Par 5 Avg - 5.22

Scoring Analysis for David Lyon

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 81 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 77 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 79 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Friday 31st March 2017 West Lancashire 80 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Thursday 30th March 2017 West Lancashire 74 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Wednesday 29th March 2017 West Lancashire 75 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 21st March 2017 Dundonald Links 82 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 20th March 2017 Dundonald Links 83 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 19th March 2017 Dundonald Links 77 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Monday 6th March 2017 Trevose 79 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 4th March 2017 Trevose 75 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 17th October 2016 Little Aston 82 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Little Aston 79 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 85 84  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 93 92  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.