British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Matthew Fitzsimons

Ardglass Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.41
Par 4 Avg - 4.35
Par 5 Avg - 5.06

Scoring Analysis for Matthew Fitzsimons

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Tuesday 28th March 2017 Moray Old 77 77  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Tuesday 28th March 2017 Moray Old 76 76  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Monday 27th March 2017 Moray New 78 78  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Sunday 26th March 2017 Moray New 70 70  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 21st March 2017 Dundonald Links 80 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 20th March 2017 Dundonald Links 83 83  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 19th March 2017 Dundonald Links 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 4th March 2017 Trevose 83 83  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Saturday 15th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Kittocks Course 82 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Friday 14th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 3rd October 2016 Ladybank 2013 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 2nd October 2016 Ladybank 2013 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Wednesday 28th September 2016 Northumberland 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 27th September 2016 Northumberland 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 26th September 2016 Northumberland 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Friday 9th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 79 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 75 75  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.