British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Loris Schuepbach


Par 3 Avg - 3.11
Par 4 Avg - 4.23
Par 5 Avg - 5.03

Scoring Analysis for Loris Schuepbach

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 73 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Saturday 15th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Kittocks Course 73 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Friday 14th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 76 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 4th October 2016 Ladybank 2013 76 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 3rd October 2016 Ladybank 2013 74 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Ladybank Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 2nd October 2016 Ladybank 2013 75 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Wednesday 28th September 2016 Northumberland 75 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 27th September 2016 Northumberland 73 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 26th September 2016 Northumberland 75 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Friday 9th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 72 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 82 84  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 73 75  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.