British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Finn Begley

Saunton Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.53
Par 4 Avg - 4.39
Par 5 Avg - 4.89

Scoring Analysis for Finn Begley

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Friday 31st March 2017 West Lancashire 85 83  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Thursday 30th March 2017 West Lancashire 71 69  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Wednesday 29th March 2017 West Lancashire 75 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 4th March 2017 Trevose 82 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 18th October 2016 Little Aston 81 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 17th October 2016 Little Aston 76 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Little Aston 78 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - The Addington Tournament - Men Final Wednesday 9th March 2016 The Addington (temporary) 77 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - The Addington Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 8th March 2016 The Addington (temporary) 75 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - The Addington Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 7th March 2016 The Addington (temporary) 73 71  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.