British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Giulia Galatolo


Par 3 Avg - 3.47
Par 4 Avg - 4.61
Par 5 Avg - 5.33

Scoring Analysis for Giulia Galatolo

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Women Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 79 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Women Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 82 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Women Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 83 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Women Final Q Friday 31st March 2017 West Lancashire 82 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Women Final Q Thursday 30th March 2017 West Lancashire 89 88  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Women Final Q Wednesday 29th March 2017 West Lancashire 88 87  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Women Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 78 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Women Final Q Saturday 15th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Kittocks Course 83 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Women Final Q Friday 14th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 79 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Women Final Q Wednesday 28th September 2016 Northumberland 85 85  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Women Final Q Tuesday 27th September 2016 Northumberland 83 83  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Women Final Q Monday 26th September 2016 Northumberland 82 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Women Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 86 86  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Women Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Women Final Q Friday 8th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 84 84  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Women Final Q Thursday 7th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Women Final Q Thursday 7th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 80 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Women Final Q Wednesday 6th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 83 83  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championship - Women Final Q Thursday 31st March 2016 West Lancashire 74 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championship - Women Final Q Wednesday 30th March 2016 West Lancashire 82 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championship - Women Final Q Wednesday 30th March 2016 West Lancashire 81 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championship - Women Final Q Tuesday 29th March 2016 West Lancashire 76 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Fife Tournament - Women Final Q Saturday 31st October 2015 Fairmont St Andrews - Kittocks Course 82 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Fife Tournament - Women Final Q Saturday 31st October 2015 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 84 84  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.