British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for James Blyth

West Lancashire Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.24
Par 4 Avg - 4.28
Par 5 Avg - 4.84

Scoring Analysis for James Blyth

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 78 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 69 70  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 74 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 76 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Friday 31st March 2017 West Lancashire 77 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Thursday 30th March 2017 West Lancashire 77 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Wednesday 29th March 2017 West Lancashire 71 72  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Monday 6th March 2017 Trevose 82 83  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 4th March 2017 Trevose 77 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 18th October 2016 Little Aston 74 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 17th October 2016 Little Aston 74 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Little Aston 74 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Wednesday 28th September 2016 Northumberland 81 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 27th September 2016 Northumberland 78 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 26th September 2016 Northumberland 69 69  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Friday 9th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 73 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 81 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 78 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Friday 8th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 75 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Thursday 7th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 73 72  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Thursday 7th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 74 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Wednesday 6th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 85 84  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championship - Men Final Q Thursday 31st March 2016 West Lancashire 74 72  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championship - Men Final Q Wednesday 30th March 2016 West Lancashire 80 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championship - Men Final Q Wednesday 30th March 2016 West Lancashire 70 68  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championship - Men Final Q Tuesday 29th March 2016 West Lancashire 76 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - 4th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Sunday 28th February 2016 Trevose 78 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - 4th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 27th February 2016 Trevose 73 71  
BUCS Golf Tour - Little Aston Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 13th October 2015 Little Aston 73 70  
BUCS Golf Tour - Little Aston Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 13th October 2015 Little Aston 77 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - Little Aston Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 12th October 2015 Little Aston 72 69  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.