British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Monty Scowsill

Woodbridge Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.33
Par 4 Avg - 4.34
Par 5 Avg - 4.80

Scoring Analysis for Monty Scowsill

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 72 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 77 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 74 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 71 72  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Monday 6th March 2017 Trevose 78 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 4th March 2017 Trevose 80 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 18th October 2016 Little Aston 73 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 17th October 2016 Little Aston 76 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Little Aston 75 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Wednesday 28th September 2016 Northumberland 75 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 27th September 2016 Northumberland 78 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 26th September 2016 Northumberland 75 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Friday 9th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 76 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 74 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 79 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Friday 8th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Thursday 7th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 76 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Thursday 7th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Wednesday 6th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 79 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - The Addington Tournament - Men Final Wednesday 9th March 2016 The Addington (temporary) 76 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - The Addington Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 8th March 2016 The Addington (temporary) 76 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - The Addington Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 7th March 2016 The Addington (temporary) 72 72  
BUCS Golf Tour - 4th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Monday 29th February 2016 Trevose 74 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - 4th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Sunday 28th February 2016 Trevose 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - 4th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 27th February 2016 Trevose 74 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - Northumberland Tournament - Men Final Q Wednesday 21st October 2015 Northumberland 74 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Northumberland Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 20th October 2015 Northumberland 78 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - Northumberland Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 19th October 2015 Northumberland 76 77  
5th Stirling International - Men - FINAL Q Thursday 10th September 2015 The Duke's, St Andrews 80 81  
5th Stirling International - Men - FINAL Q Wednesday 9th September 2015 The Duke's, St Andrews 80 81  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.