British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Stephen Alexander

Middlesbrough Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.46
Par 4 Avg - 4.52
Par 5 Avg - 4.99

Scoring Analysis for Stephen Alexander

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 78 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 84 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 71 68  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Thursday 30th March 2017 West Lancashire 78 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Wednesday 29th March 2017 West Lancashire 84 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 21st March 2017 Dundonald Links 80 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 20th March 2017 Dundonald Links 80 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 19th March 2017 Dundonald Links 77 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 18th October 2016 Little Aston 82 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 17th October 2016 Little Aston 78 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Little Aston 79 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Wednesday 28th September 2016 Northumberland 76 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 27th September 2016 Northumberland 78 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - North Eastern Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 26th September 2016 Northumberland 75 72  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 78 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 84 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - Northumberland Tournament - Men Final Q Wednesday 21st October 2015 Northumberland 80 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - Northumberland Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 20th October 2015 Northumberland 78 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - Northumberland Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 19th October 2015 Northumberland 85 83  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.