British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Ross Dutton

Tandragee Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.37
Par 4 Avg - 4.35
Par 5 Avg - 4.90

Scoring Analysis for Ross Dutton

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Friday 9th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 82 83  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 75 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 70 71  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Friday 8th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 69 69  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Thursday 7th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 73 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Thursday 7th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Wednesday 6th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 71 71  
5th Stirling International - Men - FINAL Q Thursday 10th September 2015 The Duke's, St Andrews 80 80  
5th Stirling International - Men - FINAL Q Wednesday 9th September 2015 The Duke's, St Andrews 80 80  
BUCS Student Tour 2015 - Mens Final Q Thursday 23rd April 2015 The Duke's, St Andrews 77 76  
BUCS Student Tour 2015 - Mens Final Q Wednesday 22nd April 2015 The Duke's, St Andrews 79 78  
BUCS Student Tour 2015 - Mens Final Q Wednesday 22nd April 2015 The Duke's, St Andrews 77 76  
BUCS Student Tour 2015 - Mens Final Q Tuesday 21st April 2015 The Duke's, St Andrews 80 79  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.