British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Jack Harling

Banchory Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.18
Par 4 Avg - 4.30
Par 5 Avg - 4.95

Scoring Analysis for Jack Harling

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 80 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 76 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 80 81  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Tuesday 28th March 2017 Moray Old 74 76  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Tuesday 28th March 2017 Moray Old 74 76  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Monday 27th March 2017 Moray New 73 75  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Sunday 26th March 2017 Moray New 71 73  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 76 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Saturday 15th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Kittocks Course 72 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - 12th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Friday 14th October 2016 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 75 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Friday 9th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 82 84  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 78 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 76 78  
94th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Tuesday 29th March 2016 Moray Old 68 69  
94th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Tuesday 29th March 2016 Moray Old 75 76  
94th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Monday 28th March 2016 Moray New 72 73  
94th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Sunday 27th March 2016 Moray New 73 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - 10th Dundonald Tournament - Men FINAL Q Thursday 10th March 2016 Dundonald Links 82 83  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 1st November 2015 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 82 83  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Saturday 31st October 2015 Fairmont St Andrews - Torrance Course 76 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Fife Tournament - Men Final Q Saturday 31st October 2015 Fairmont St Andrews - Kittocks Course 73 74  
93rd Scottish Student Championships 2015 - Mens - Final Q Tuesday 31st March 2015 Moray Old 77 77  
93rd Scottish Student Championships 2015 - Mens - Final Q Monday 30th March 2015 Moray New 77 77  
93rd Scottish Student Championships 2015 - Mens - Final Q Sunday 29th March 2015 Moray New 77 77  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.