British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Ryan Johnston

Dumfries & County Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.48
Par 4 Avg - 4.82
Par 5 Avg - 6.04

Scoring Analysis for Ryan Johnston

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Monday 27th March 2017 Moray New 87 85  
95th Scottish Student Sport Championships - Men Final Q Sunday 26th March 2017 Moray New 79 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 20th March 2017 Dundonald Links 89 87  
BUCS Golf Tour - 11th Dundonald Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 19th March 2017 Dundonald Links 81 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - 10th Dundonald Tournament - Men FINAL Q Thursday 10th March 2016 Dundonald Links 84 82  
5th Stirling International - Men - FINAL Q Thursday 10th September 2015 The Duke's, St Andrews 88 86  
5th Stirling International - Men - FINAL Q Wednesday 9th September 2015 The Duke's, St Andrews 84 82  
93rd Scottish Student Championships 2015 - Mens - Final Q Monday 30th March 2015 Moray New 88 85  
93rd Scottish Student Championships 2015 - Mens - Final Q Sunday 29th March 2015 Moray New 72 69  
BUCS Student Tour - 9th Dundonald Tournament - Men Q Thursday 12th March 2015 Dundonald Links 99 96  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.