British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Davide Buchi


Par 3 Avg - 3.51
Par 4 Avg - 4.42
Par 5 Avg - 5.02

Scoring Analysis for Davide Buchi

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Monday 6th March 2017 Trevose 81 81  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 4th March 2017 Trevose 79 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 18th October 2016 Little Aston 86 86  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 17th October 2016 Little Aston 71 71  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Little Aston 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Friday 9th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 78 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Thursday 8th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 73 71  
BUCS Golf Tour - 6th Stirling International - Men Final Q Wednesday 7th September 2016 The Duke's, St Andrews 77 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - 4th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Sunday 28th February 2016 Trevose 80 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - 4th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 27th February 2016 Trevose 82 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - Northumberland Tournament - Men Final Q Wednesday 21st October 2015 Northumberland 86 85  
BUCS Golf Tour - Northumberland Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 20th October 2015 Northumberland 83 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - Northumberland Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 19th October 2015 Northumberland 75 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - Little Aston Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 13th October 2015 Little Aston 80 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - Little Aston Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 13th October 2015 Little Aston 77 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - Little Aston Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 12th October 2015 Little Aston 77 76  
3rd Exeter Invitational - Men Q Monday 9th March 2015 Trevose 79 77  
3rd Exeter Invitational - Men Q Sunday 8th March 2015 Trevose 74 72  
3rd Exeter Invitational - Men Q Saturday 7th March 2015 Trevose 79 77  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.