British Universities & Colleges Sport

Statistics for Cameron Hoggarth

Wharton Park Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.45
Par 4 Avg - 4.32
Par 5 Avg - 4.89

Scoring Analysis for Cameron Hoggarth

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Tuesday 11th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals - Men Final Q Monday 10th April 2017 Prince's (Shore and Dunes) 72 72  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Friday 31st March 2017 West Lancashire 78 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Thursday 30th March 2017 West Lancashire 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - English & Welsh Championships - Men Final Q Wednesday 29th March 2017 West Lancashire 83 83  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Monday 6th March 2017 Trevose 77 77  
BUCS Golf Tour - 5th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 4th March 2017 Trevose 79 79  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 18th October 2016 Little Aston 71 71  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 17th October 2016 Little Aston 76 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - Midlands Tournament - Men Final Q Sunday 16th October 2016 Little Aston 74 74  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Friday 8th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 82 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Thursday 7th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 78 78  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Thursday 7th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 75 75  
BUCS Golf Tour - Finals 2016 - Men Final Q Wednesday 6th April 2016 Crail - Craighead Course 80 80  
BUCS Golf Tour - 4th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Sunday 28th February 2016 Trevose 75 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - 4th Exeter Invitational - Men Final Q Saturday 27th February 2016 Trevose 88 89  
BUCS Golf Tour - Northumberland Tournament - Men Final Q Wednesday 21st October 2015 Northumberland 82 82  
BUCS Golf Tour - Northumberland Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 20th October 2015 Northumberland 76 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - Northumberland Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 19th October 2015 Northumberland 71 71  
BUCS Golf Tour - Little Aston Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 13th October 2015 Little Aston 69 68  
BUCS Golf Tour - Little Aston Tournament - Men Final Q Tuesday 13th October 2015 Little Aston 77 76  
BUCS Golf Tour - Little Aston Tournament - Men Final Q Monday 12th October 2015 Little Aston 71 70  
BUCS Student Tour - Southport & Ainsdale Men Q Tuesday 31st March 2015 Southport & Ainsdale 91 90  
BUCS Student Tour - Southport & Ainsdale Men Q Monday 30th March 2015 Southport & Ainsdale 87 86  
3rd Exeter Invitational - Men Q Monday 9th March 2015 Trevose 84 82  
3rd Exeter Invitational - Men Q Sunday 8th March 2015 Trevose 76 74  
3rd Exeter Invitational - Men Q Saturday 7th March 2015 Trevose 72 70  


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.